Peterhansel secures record 14th Dakar Rally title

Peterhansel grabbed the lead after the second of the 12 stages and never surrendered it thereafter, eventually claiming victory by 14m51s from the factory Toyota of Al-Attiyah.
The X-raid Mini driver won only a single stage in the entire rally-raid – the ninth test around Neom – his lowest tally since 2015, when he drew a blank on Peugeot’s return to the category.
However, he showed …Keep reading

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *