Red Bull expecting Perez to replicate Verstappen/Ricciardo era

Red Bull has won races in six of the seven seasons since Mercedes replaced it as F1’s benchmark team at the start of the turbo hybrid era, but since Ricciardo left to join Renault at the end of 2018, only Verstappen has continued to take victories.
In the two seasons since Ricciardo’s departure, Alex Albon’s pair of podiums represent the only times Red Bull’s other driver has managed to …Keep reading

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *