Dakar 2021, Stage 10: Al Rajhi wins, Al-Attiyah beats Peterhansel

Starting fourth in the 342km loop between Neom and Alula, Al-Rajhi snatched the lead from fellow Saudi Arabian driver Yasir Seaidan at the second waypoint and never looked back, claiming a second stage win of 2021.
With Al Rajhi out of reach, Al-Attiyah and Peterhansel were locked in a tight scrap for the best of the rest honours, with the X-raid Mini driver holding the initial advantage. But …Keep reading

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *